NetEnt | Better Gaming

Nominating Committee

In accordance with the decision by the Annual General Meeting, the members of the nominating committee of NetEnt shall be appointed by the three shareholders/owner groups controlling the largest number of votes in NetEnt at the end of August, which desire to appoint a representative. In addition, the Chairman of the Board of Directors shall be a member of the nominating Committee.

The current nomination committee consists of Joel Lindeman (Chairman, appointed by Novobis and the Lundström family), John Wattin (appointed by the Hamberg family), Michael Knutsson (appointed by the Knutsson family) and Fredrik Erbing (Chairman of the Board of Directors).