NetEnt | Better Gaming

Nominating committee appointed at NetEnt AB (publ) ahead of AGM 2018

In accordance with the decision by the Annual General Meeting, the members of the nominating committee of NetEnt should be appointed by the three shareholders/owner groups controlling the largest number of votes in NetEnt at the end of August, which desire to appoint a representative. In addition, the Chairman of the Board of Directors shall be a member of the nominating Committee. NetEnt hereby announces that the nominating committee has been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2018.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:
• John Wattin, Chairman (appointed by the Hamberg family)
• Christoffer Lundström (appointed by Provobis Property & Leisure AB)
• Fredrik Carlsson (appointed by the Knutsson family)
• Vigo Carlund (Chairman of the Board of Directors)

Shareholders can submit proposals to the nominating committee until February 1st 2018 at: Nominating Committee, NetEnt AB, Vasagatan 16, SE-111 20 Stockholm, Sweden or to

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on April 25, 2018.

For additional information please contact:
Therese Hillman, CFO, NetEnt AB (publ)
Phone +46 8 57 85 45 00

Roland Glasfors, Investor Relations, NetEnt AB (publ)
Phone: +46 760 024 863

This information is information that NetEnt AB (publ) is obliged to make public pursuant to the EU Market Abuse Regulation. The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 10:00 CET on October 23, 2017.

About NetEnt
NetEnt AB (publ) is a leading digital entertainment company, providing premium gaming solutions to the world’s most successful online casino operators. Since its inception in 1996, NetEnt has been a true pioneer in driving the market with thrilling games powered by a cutting-edge platform. NetEnt is committed to helping customers stay ahead of the competition, is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm (NET–B) and employs 900 people in Stockholm, Malta, Kiev, Krakow, Gothenburg, Gibraltar and New Jersey.